Management Team
Mr. Jyoti Prakash PandeyChief Executive Officer
Mr. Bijendra Suwal Executive Operation Officer
Mr. Rabin SijapatiExecutive Credit Officer
Mr. Deepak ShresthaAssistant General Manager - Head of Legal Department
Mr. Sachin TibrewalAssistant General Manager - Head of Accounts Department
Ms. Sujata JoshiAssistant General Manager - Head of Risk Department
Mr. Deepak Kumar Shrestha Senior Manager - Head of Trade Finance Department
Ms. Bandana Thapa Senior Manager - Head of Compliance Department
Mr.Bhaskar Narsing JoshiSenior Manager - Province 3 Manager
Ms. Shobha Shrestha Senior Manager - Head of Deposit Marketing Department
Mr. Ujwol Manandhar Senior Manager - Head of IT Department
Mr. Ram Raj UpadhyayaSenior Manager - Putalisadak Branch Manager
Ms. Srijana PandeySenior Manager - Head of Corporate Department
Ms. Nikita MaskeySenior Manager - Head of Credit Administration Department
Mr. Rabin PudasainiSenior Manager - Corporate Department
Mr. Suraj Ram BhandarySenior Manager - New Road Branch Manager